tutaml.blogg.se

Windows 10 bluetooth not discovering
Windows 10 bluetooth not discovering








Restart the Bluetooth Support Service & set it to automatic Update to the latest version of Windows Restart & turn on/off Bluetooth many times This started yesterday, which was after a few days I done a fresh installation of Windows (under Reset this PC).

windows 10 bluetooth not discovering windows 10 bluetooth not discovering

After 4 hours, I realised Bluetooth discovery wasn't working at all. I first was attempting to re-pair the Logitech Craft Keyboard & MX Master 3 mouse.

windows 10 bluetooth not discovering

I cannot discover any Bluetooth devices at all, weirdly. Suddenly, I am having an issue with one of my PCs that I have given to my father.










Windows 10 bluetooth not discovering